Vorstand

Stefan Blum

1. Vorsitzender, Trainer B-Jugend 1
Tel: (0170) 3418069
SBlum@jfv-west-goettingen.de

Tobias Möckel

2. Vorsitzender
Tel: (0177) 9371241
TMoeckel@jfv-west-goettingen.de

Michaela Blum

Geschäftsführerin Finanzen
MBlum@jfv-west-goettingen.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Birgit Lorenz

Sportwart
Tel: (0151) 23036566
Tel: (0551) 68089
BLorenz@jfv-west-goettingen.de

Thomas Geiling

Spielstätten und Verlegung
Tel: (0157) 85507946
TGeiling@jfv-west-goettingen.de

Sven Metge

Koordinator E/F/G-Jugend, Trainer E-Jugend 3
Tel: (0160) 91579948
SMetge@jfv-west-goettingen.de

Trainer

Stefan Blum

1. Vorsitzender, Trainer B-Jugend 1
Tel: (0170) 3418069
SBlum@jfv-west-goettingen.de

Jens Herwig

Trainer C-Jugend 1
Tel: (0176) 51188472

Fabian Arendt

Trainer C-Jugend 1

Oliver Herlitschke

Trainer D-Jugend 1
Tel: (0151) 11820707
augenoptikamtheater@t-online.de

Tobias Halm

Trainer D-Jugend 2
Tel: (0173) 5354071

Jens Ahlbrecht

Trainer F-Jugend 1, Trainer F-Jugend 2
Tel: (0170) 5281625
j.ahlbrecht@ajelektro.de

Stephan Koschig

Trainer E-Jugend 1, Trainer E-Jugend 4
Tel: (0176) 78906203

Andre Marker

Trainer F-Jugend 1, Trainer F-Jugend 2
Tel: (0152) 34043505

Uwe Richter

Trainer E-Jugend 2, E-Jugend 5
Tel: (0160) 3522593

Reza Hashempour

Trainer E-Jugend 1, Trainer E-Jugend 4
Tel: (0152) 37304070

Colin Schunke

Trainer E-Jugend 2, E-Jugend 5
Tel: (0157) 51826702

Kai Arnold

Trainer F-Jugend 3
Tel: (0160) 96807504 Arnold.kai@gmx.de

Sven Metge

Koordinator E/F/G-Jugend, Trainer E-Jugend 3
Tel: (0160) 91579948
SMetge@jfv-west-goettingen.de

Boris Wasmus

Trainer D-Jugend 2
Tel: (0176) 92327227

Maximilian Kaczmirzcak

Trainer F-Jugend 3

Niko Hense

Trainer G-Jugend 1
Tel: (0171) 6458747

Betreuer