Vorstand

Stefan Blum

1. Vorsitzender
Tel: (0170) 3418069
SBlum@jfv-west-goettingen.de

Tobias Möckel

2. Vorsitzender
Tel: (0177) 9371241
TMoeckel@jfv-west-goettingen.de

Michaela Blum

Geschäftsführerin Finanzen
MBlum@jfv-west-goettingen.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Birgit Lorenz

Sportwart
Tel: (0151) 23036566
Tel: (0551) 68089
BLorenz@jfv-west-goettingen.de

Thomas Geiling

Spielstätten und Verlegung
Tel: (0157) 85507946
TGeiling@jfv-west-goettingen.de

Sven Metge

Koordinator E/F/G-Jugend, Trainer F-Jugend 1+3
Tel: (0160) 91579948
SMetge@jfv-west-goettingen.de

Carsten Nüßlein

Koordinator Mädchenfussball, Betreuer Mädchen
Tel: (0176) 25659684
CNuesslein@jfv-west-goettingen.de

Trainer

Florian Schneider

Trainer B-Jugend
Tel: (0152) 22625582 florre1992@web.de

Frank Reichelt

Trainer B-Jugend
Tel: (0160) 94971818
FReichelt@jfv-west-goettingen.de

Jens Herwig

Trainer C-Jugend
Tel: (0176) 51188472

Iman Tarverdi

Trainer D-Jugend 1
Tel: (0179) 7597899

Oliver Herlitschke

Trainer D-Jugend 2
Tel: (0151) 11820707
augenoptikamtheater@t-online.de

Tobias Halm

Trainer E-Jugend 1
Tel: (0173) 5354071

Reza Hashempour

Trainer E-Jugend 2+3
Tel: (0152) 37304070

Colin Schunke

Trainer E-Jugend 4
Tel: (01575) 1826702

Bastian Zitscher

Trainer F-Jugend 1
Tel: (0176) 23925117

Sven Metge

Koordinator E/F/G-Jugend, Trainer F-Jugend 1+3
Tel: (0160) 91579948
SMetge@jfv-west-goettingen.de

Jens Ahlbrecht

Trainer F-Jugend 2+3
Tel: (0170) 5281625
j.ahlbrecht@ajelektro.de

Andre Marker

Trainer F-Jugend 2
Tel: (0152) 34043505

Dirk-Uwe Lormis

Trainer F-Jugend 3
Tel: (0171) 6811667

Uwe Richter

Trainer F-Jugend 4
Tel: (0160) 3522593

Kai Arnold

Trainer G-Jugend
Tel: (0160) 96807504 Arnold.kai@gmx.de

Betreuer

Boris Wasmus

Betreuer Mädchen
Tel: (0176) 92327227

Ortwin Schäfer

Betreuer F-Jugend 2

Carsten Nüßlein

Koordinator Mädchenfussball, Betreuer Mädchen
Tel: (0176) 25659684
CNuesslein@jfv-west-goettingen.de