Vorstand

Stefan Blum

1. Vorsitzender
Tel: (0170) 3418069
SBlum@jfv-west-goettingen.de

Tobias Möckel

2. Vorsitzender
Tel: (0177) 9371241
TMoeckel@jfv-west-goettingen.de

Birgit Lorenz

Sportwart
Tel: (0151) 23036566
Tel: (0551) 68089
BLorenz@jfv-west-goettingen.de

Michaela Blum

Geschäftsführerin Finanzen
MBlum@jfv-west-goettingen.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Thomas Geiling

Spielstätten und Verlegung
Tel: (0157) 85507946
TGeiling@jfv-west-goettingen.de

Frank Reichelt

Koordinator A/B/C/D-Jugend
Tel: (0160) 94971818
FReichelt@jfv-west-goettingen.de

Sven Metge

Koordinator E/F/G-Jugend
Tel: (0160) 91579948
SMetge@jfv-west-goettingen.de

Carsten Nüßlein

Koordinator Mädchenfussball, Betreuer Mädchen
Tel: (0176) 25659684
CNuesslein@jfv-west-goettingen.de

Trainer

Sascha Makowski

Trainer A-Jugend
Tel: (0171) 3490593
SMakowski@jfv-west-goettingen.de

Michele Santosuosso

Trainer A-Jugend
Tel: (0162) 7442728
santosuosso@web.de

Jannik Vollbrecht

Trainer C-Jugend
Tel: (0171) 8275518 Jannikvollbrecht@web.de

Katharina Minne

Trainerin Mädchen
Tel: (0157) 83274174
katharinaMinne@gmx.de

Jens Herwig

Trainer D-Jugend 1
Tel: (0176) 51188472

Paul Schmidt

Trainer D-Jugend 2
Tel: (0176) 67963149

Tobias Halm

Trainer E-Jugend
Tel: (0173) 5354071

Oliver Herlitschke

Trainer E-Jugend
Tel: (0151) 11820707
augenoptikamtheater@t-online.de

Reza Hashempour

Trainer F-Jugend 1
Tel: (0152) 37304070

Stephan Koschig

Trainer F-Jugend 1
Tel: (0176) 78906203

Mefail Hubert

Trainer F-Jugend 2
Tel: (0157) 3358355
m.hubert92@gmx.de

Bastian Zitscher

Trainer F-Jugend 2
Tel: (0176) 23925117

Uwe Richter

Trainer F-Jugend 3
Tel:. (0160) 3522593

Jens Ahlbrecht

Trainer G-Jugend 1+2
Tel: (0170) 5281625
j.ahlbrecht@ajelektro.de

Andre Marker

Trainer G-Jugend 1
Tel. (0152) 34043505

Kai Arnold

Trainer G-Jugend 2
Tel. (0160) 96807504

Betreuer

Nadine Hell

Betreuerin A-Jugend

Florian Schneider

Betreuer C-Jugend
Tel: (0152) 22625582 florre1992@web.de

Boris Wasmus

Betreuer Mädchen
Tel: (0176) 92327227

Ortwin Schäfer

Betreuer G - Jugend 1

Carsten Nüßlein

Koordinator Mädchenfussball, Betreuer Mädchen
Tel: (0176) 25659684
CNuesslein@jfv-west-goettingen.de