Vorstand

Stefan Blum

1. Vorsitzender
Tel: (0170) 3418069
SBlum@jfv-west-goettingen.de

Tobias Möckel

2. Vorsitzender
Tel: (0177) 9371241
TMoeckel@jfv-west-goettingen.de

Birgit Lorenz

Sportwart
Tel: (0151) 23036566
Tel: (0551) 68089
BLorenz@jfv-west-goettingen.de

Michaela Blum

Geschäftsführerin Finanzen
MBlum@jfv-west-goettingen.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Thomas Geiling

Spielstätten und Verlegung
Tel: (0157) 85507946
TGeiling@jfv-west-goettingen.de

Sascha Makowski

Trainer A-Jugend 1, Koordinator B,C-Jugend
Tel: (0171) 3490593
SMakowski@jfv-west-goettingen.de

Frank Reichelt

Koordinator D/E-Jugend
Tel: (0160) 94971818
FReichelt@jfv-west-goettingen.de

Sven Metge

Koordinator F/G-Jugend
SMetge@jfv-west-goettingen.de
Tel: (0160) 91579948

Carsten Nüßlein

Koordinator Mädchenfussball, Betreuer Mädchen
Tel: (0176) 25659684
CNuesslein@jfv-west-goettingen.de

Trainer

Sascha Makowski

Trainer A-Jugend 1, Koordinator B,C-Jugend
Tel: (0171) 3490593
SMakowski@jfv-west-goettingen.de

Michele Santosuosso

Trainer A-Jugend 1
Tel: (0162) 7442728
santosuosso@web.de

Kevin Adami

Trainer A-Jugend 2
k.adamo1979@gmail.com

Jannik Vollbrecht

Trainer C-Jugend
Jannikvollbrecht@web.de

Jens Herwig

Trainer D-Jugend
Tel: (0176) 51188472

Dirk Kilius

Trainer E-Jugend 1
d.kilius@gmail.com

Paul Schmidt

Trainer E-Jugend 2
Tel: (0551) 29143654

Lena Schrödter

Trainerin Mädchen
Tel: (0176) 56519961

Tobias Halm

Trainer F-Jugend 1
Tel: (0173) 5354071

Boris Wasmus

Trainer F-Jugend 1, Betreuer Mädchen
Tel: (0176) 92327227

Oliver Herlitschke

Trainer F-Jugend 1
augenamtheater@t-online.de
Tel: (0151) 11820707

Dennis Reinemann

Trainer F-Jugend 2
Tel: (0172) 5701525
d.reinemann@yahoo.de

Reza Hashempour

Trainer F-Jugend 2
Tel: (0152) 37304070

Stephan Koschig

Trainer F-Jugend 2
Tel: (0176) 78906203

Mefail Hubert

Trainer G-Jugend
m.hubert92@gmx.de
Tel: (0157) 3358355

Jens Ahlbrecht

Trainer G-Jugend
Tel: (0170) 5281625

Betreuer

Nadine Hell

Betreuerin A-Jugend 1

Florian Schneider

Betreuer C-Jugend
Florian.schneider_fs@web.de

Kevin Theil

Betreuer E-Jugend 1

Eric Greune

Betreuer E-Jugend 1

Boris Wasmus

Trainer F-Jugend 1, Betreuer Mädchen
Tel: (0176) 92327227

Carsten Nüßlein

Koordinator Mädchenfussball, Betreuer Mädchen
Tel: (0176) 25659684
CNuesslein@jfv-west-goettingen.de